

SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



BOARD OF STUDIES SCHOOL OF PHARMACY



SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

The Board of Studies for School of Pharmacy for the period 2022-2025.

S1. No.	Name, Designation and Address	Nomination
1.	Dr. Nagaraja T. S. Prof. & Principal, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9448524722	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Maruthi T. Ekbote Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmacognosy, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9483991063	Member (Internal Expert)
3.	Dr. Yogananda R. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmacy Practice, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9449250705	Member (Internal Expert)
4.	Dr. Snehalatha Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutics, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9964684115	Member (Internal Expert)
5.	Dr. Nataraj G. R. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:8618643627	Member (Internal Expert)
6.	Dr. Basavaraj H. S. Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharm. Chemistry, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9036071902	Member (Internal Expert)



SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



S1. No.	Name, Designation and Address	Nomination
7.	Dr. Vishakante Gowda Professor, JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysore. Ph:9663162455	Member (External Expert)
8.	Mr. Rangaraju Senior Production Manager, KAPL, Benguluru. Ph:9448174742	Member (Industry Expert)
9.	Dr. Shrinivas M. T. CEO, Honey Chem Lab., Bengaluru. Ph:9980010171	Member (Industry Expert)
10.	Mr. Shrinath S. Deputy Manager, Relonchem, Bengaluru. Ph:9743082624	Member (Industry Expert & Alumnus)
11.	Dr. Vijayakumar M M J Associate Professor, Dept. Of Pharm. Chemistry, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:9886600764	Member (Internal Expert)
12.	Mr. Abhijit Kumar Dalal Assistant Professor. Dept. Of Pharmacy Practice, S J M College of Pharmacy, Chitradurga-577502. Ph:8072270287	Member (Internal Expert)