

SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



PLANNING & & MONITORING BOARD



SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



PLANNING AND MONITORING BOARD

S1.	Category	Name and Contact details	Nomination
1.	The Vice-Chancellor	Dr. S. Mohan Kumar	Member
2.	Registrar	Dr. Jeetender Singh Shekhawat	Secretary
		Sri. Kiran Kumar A. S. Former President, ISRO, Bangalore.	Chairperson
		Dr. Sindura Ganapathi Principal Scientific Advisor to Prime Minister, New Delhi, India	
3.	Three experts of eminence from outside the University	Dr. Bharath Kumar Social Entrepreneur & Corporate leader, Dallas, Texas, USA	External Experts
		Sri. Mahesh Ranebennur Apt 606 – 390, Dixon Road, Etobicoke ON – M9R 1T4, CANADA Ph: 416-242-2107 E-Mail: mranebennur@hotmail.com	
4.	Seven Internal Members	Dr. Prashanth G. Dean, Basaveshwara Medical College and Hospital, Chitradurga-577502 Dr. Sharath Prof. & Head, Department of Surgery, School of Medicine, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502 Dr. Bharath P. B. Principal, School of Engineering, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502.	Internal members



SRI JAGADGURU MURUGHARAJENDRA UNIVERSITY



S1. No.	Category	Name and Contact details	Nomination
No.		Dr. Gowramma R. Principal, School of Dentistry, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502. Dr. Nagaraja T. S. Principal, School of Pharmacy, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502. Dr. Savitha S V Principal, School of Nursing, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502. Dr. Shreekrishna H. K. Principal, School of Allied Health Sciences, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502. Dr. Yoganand R. Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacy practice, School of Pharmacy, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502. Prof. Poral Nagaraj Associate Professor & Head of the Department, Computer Science & Engineering, School of Engineering, SJM University, Chitradurga-577502.	Internal Members